Skip to content

Pesto Pizza

September 2, 2009

I really enjoy reading and following many food bloggers, but sometimes I wonder where they find the time to do all this cooking.  Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy cooking but some nights when I get home from work it’s the last thing on my mind.  I want something quick, easy and good.  

So the other night, after a long day of work, it was time for dinner.  I had purchased garlic herb pizza dough from Trader Joe’s so I decided to make homemade pesto pizza.  It was super easy and super good.  So for those of you who need something quick but good for dinner, try out this recipe.

 Ingredients:

 Garlic Herb Pizza Dough

Mozzarella cheese (as much or as little as you like)

Pesto (I purchased mine from Trader Joe’s)

 Follow the directions for the dough, then shape on a pan or pizza stone and add your favorite ingredients!

Pesto Pizza

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 26, 2009 7:44 pm

    What? Invite me over Kim… Seriously looks soo good!

Leave a Reply

